Minister Scholarships granted


Monika Nowakowska, student of the Faculty of Chemistry University of Warsaw and  Renata Kasprzyk, Marek Baranowski, Maciek Majewski students of the Faculty of Physics University of Warsaw, received Minister of Science and Higher Education scholarships for outstanding achievements in the 2014/2015 academic year. All four are in the Laboratory of Bioorganic Chemistry team, headed by prof. Jacek Jemielity.
In the Laboratory of Technology of Novel Functional Materials, headed by prof. Wojciech Grochala scholarships acheived two students: Adam Budniak form the Faculty of Chemistry and Wojciech Wegner from the Faculty of Physics.
We are pleased with their success, and we congratulate the Faculties of Physics and Chemistry excellent students.