Minister Scholarship awarded

Marcin Witkowski, a member of the Laboratory of Technology of Novel Functional Materials, student of the Faculty of Physics, Anna Dawid from Laboratory of Quantum Molecular Systems, MISMaP student and Joanna Macnar from Interdisciplinary Laboratory of Biological Systems Modelling, MISMaP student received minister scholarship for students for outstanding achievement in the academic year 2016/2017.
For this academic year universities rectors presented to the Minister of Science and Higher Education 1 230 applications for student scholarships. The amount of the scholarship is 15 000 PLN.