Scholarships for outstanding young scientists


The scholarships for outstanding young scientists have been awarded by the Ministry of Science and Higher Education.
We have a pleasure to announce that the laureates are:

Dr. Marta Szulkin, the lab leader of the Wild Urban Evolution and Ecology Laboratory
Dr. Marcin Kałek, the lab leader of the Laboratory of Asymmetric Catalisys
and Dr. Katarzyna Chojnacka from the Laboratory of Mitochondrial Biogenesis