Scholarships of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education for Students and PhD students


Minister of Science and Higher Education has awarded scholarships for outstanding achievements in the academic year 2017/2018. The laureates are:

from the Laboratory of Bioorganic Chemistry:

  • Adam Mamot
  • Olga Perzanowska
  • Mateusz Kozarski

from Interdisciplinary Laboratory of Biological Systems Modelling :

  • Paweł Dąbrowski-Tumański
  • Aleksandra Gierut

from Laboratory of Quantum Molecular Systems:

  • Paweł Wójcik
  • Klaudia Zaremba-Kopczyk

from Laboratory of Technology of Novel Functional Materials:

  • Marcin Witkowski

from  Organometallic Chemistry Laboratory:

  • Rafał Zaremba